View Single Post
Old 05-01-2014
Zairak's Avatar
Zairak Zairak is offline
Gender: Unknown
Posts: 4,937

Originally Posted by Face View Post
No, you don't have to team up. I believe the intent is that you can help a someone on their project, but only one person can win for that project. Correct me if I'm wrong, Zairak, but, for example, Ocean would be able to work on her own project of a phallic, lovecraftian monastery, and be able to lend a hand to Biggles' upside-down Australian house
Perfectly within the rules, yeah.

Anybody can do as they wish, but there can be only one, so to speak.
Reply With Quote